Sunday Newsletter Archive

Latest News | Forthcoming Events | Sunday Newsletter

You may download the latest Cathedral Sunday Newsletter below, which contains the Parish Notices and the Sunday readings, antiphons and hymns. An archive of old newsletters is also available.

 
 
 


Latest Sunday Newsletter:

Sunday 10 December 2017 - Second Sunday of Advent (Year B)
Download PDF here

 

Archive Newsletters:

Sunday 03 December 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 26 November 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 19 November 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 12 November 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 05 November 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 29 October 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 22 October 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 15 October 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 08 October 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 01 October 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 24 September 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 17 September 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 10 September 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 03 September 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 27 August 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 20 August 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 13 August 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 06 August 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 30 July 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 23 July 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 16 July 2017
Download PDF here

Sunday 09 July 2017
Download PDF here

Older Sunday Newsletters are available on request.

 
 
© St George’s Cathedral 2017 | Tel: 020 7928 5256 | Email us | Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Part of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark CIO Registered Incorporated Charity Number 1173050