Sunday Newsletter Archive

Latest News | Forthcoming Events | Sunday Newsletter

You may download the latest Cathedral Sunday Newsletter below, which contains the Parish Notices and the Sunday readings, antiphons and hymns. An archive of old newsletters is also available.

 
 
 


Latest Sunday Newsletter:

Sunday 18 November 2018 - Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Download PDF here

 

Archive Newsletters:

Sunday 11 November 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 04 November 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 28 October 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 21 October 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 14 October 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 07 October 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 30 September 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 23 September 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 16 September 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 09 September 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 02 September 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 26 August 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 19 August 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 12 August 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 05 August 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 29 July 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 22 July 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 15 July 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 08 July 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 01 July 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 24 June 2018
Download PDF here

Sunday 17 June 2018
Download PDF here

Older Sunday Newsletters are available on request.

 
 
© St George’s Cathedral 2018 | Tel: 020 7928 5256 | Email us | Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Part of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark CIO Registered Incorporated Charity Number 1173050