Forthcoming Events

Latest News | Forthcoming Events | Sunday Newsletter

All forthcoming events taking place at the Cathedral, as well as The Amigo Hall, are listest below.

 
 
 

 

Saturday 22 July
Feast: St Mary Magdalene

28 - 31 July
Visitation of the Miraculous Image of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Sunday 6 August
Feast: the Transfiguration of the Lord

Saturday 12 August
12:20 - Annual Mass celebrating the birth of Blessed Oscar Romero – Cathedral

Saturday 2 September
10:30 - Latin Mass Society Extraordinary Form Mass

Saturday 23 September
Diocesan Day for Catechists

Saturday 30 September
Annual Blessed Sacrament Procession.
Please note: Starting at St. George's Cathedral & ending at Westminster. Lead by Bishop Paul Mason

Monday 2 October
UCM Mass

Saturday 4 November
Catholic Charismatic Day of Renewal

Tuesday 7 November
12:30 - Feast of the Dedication of the Cathedral – Chapter Mass

Sunday 12 November
11:30 - Remembrance Sunday – Service of Remembrance and Requiem Mass

Saturday 25 November
Guild of Church Musicians Evening Prayer & Awards

Sunday 26 November
Cathedral Christmas Fair

Friday 1 December
Libera Christmas Concert

Thursday 14 December
19:30 - Cathedral Carol Service

Saturday 16 December
11:00 - Christmas Organ Recital

 

 

 

 
 
© St George’s Cathedral 2017 | Tel: 020 7928 5256 | Email us | Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
St George's Cathedral is part of the Archdiocese of Southwark, a registered charity In England no. 235468