Forthcoming Events

Latest News | Forthcoming Events | Sunday Newsletter

All forthcoming events taking place at the Cathedral, as well as The Amigo Hall, are listest below.

 
 
 

 

Sunday 22 October
World Mission Day – Retiring collection for Missio

Monday 23 October
17:30 - Baptism Class – Amigo Hall

Tuesday 24 October
12:30 - Jubilarians Mass celebrated by Archbishop Peter – Cathedral

Saturday 28 October
Feast:  Saints Simon and Jude, Apostles

Wednesday 1 November
Solemnity: All Saints – Holy Day of Obligation

Thursday 2 November
Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed – All Souls Day

Saturday 4 November
Catholic Charismatic Day of Renewal

Tuesday 7 November
12:30 - Feast of the Dedication of the Cathedral – Chapter Mass

Sunday 12 November
11:30 - Remembrance Sunday – Service of Remembrance and Requiem Mass

Saturday 25 November
Guild of Church Musicians Evening Prayer & Awards

Sunday 26 November
Cathedral Christmas Fair

Friday 1 December
Libera Christmas Concert

Thursday 14 December
19:30 - Cathedral Carol Service

Saturday 16 December
11:00 - Christmas Organ Recital

 

 

 
 
© St George’s Cathedral 2017 | Tel: 020 7928 5256 | Email us | Follow us on Facebook and Twitter
St George's Cathedral is part of the Archdiocese of Southwark, a registered charity In England no. 235468